When will my feedback be visible to others?

As soon you submit your feedback, it will be available for the other members of your company that also have already submitted theirs. It's not possible to see other members' input before submitting yours first.

Note: Your rating will be visible to you only. Your team members can see to which category (Improve, Neutral, Keep it up) your answer belongs if they filter the comments by category.

Note:
When there is a new survey available to be filled you will always be asked to control your visibility settings before answering the survey. You can simply add or remove people and teams to your feedback visibility settings, to do so:

  1. After clicking on your invitation email to fill the survey click Continue
  2. Click on Add or remove teams or people button
  3. Now simply add or remove teams or people from your list and click Save

You can also review and edit this list anytime by clicking on your name at the top right menu and clicking on Teams.