The survey data is stored as long as your company uses Pulse. This ensures that the answers to the different questions can be compared with those of previous surveys. However, your company may impose a time limit (e.g. anonymise all comments after 18 months).
- Can I change my answers after I have submitted the survey?
- Can I see the results even if I did not participate?
- How can I make my comments visible to people outside my team (with photo and name)?
- How can I see the results of a specific team?
- When can I see the survey results?
- When will my feedback be visible to others?
- Why are some questions not shown for all teams?