No, we deliberately excluded subsequent changes, as it was important to us that the participants give careful feedback and do not allow themselves to be influenced by the comments of colleagues.
- Can I see the results even if I did not participate?
- How can I make my comments visible to people outside my team (with photo and name)?
- How can I see the results of a specific team?
- How long can my answers be viewed?
- When can I see the survey results?
- When will my feedback be visible to others?
- Why are some questions not shown for all teams?