As soon you submit your feedback, it'll be available to the other members of your company who have already submitted theirs. It's not possible to see other members' inputs before submitting yours.
Note: Your rating will only be visible to you. Your team members can see to which category (Improve, Neutral, Keep it up) your answers belong if they filter the comments by category.
When there's a new survey available to be filled out, you'll always be asked to control your visibility settings before answering the survey. Participants can add or remove people and teams in the visibility settings.
- Click Next after clicking on the link in the invitation email.
- Add or remove teams or persons from the list.
The list can be edited at any time by participants clicking on their name in the top right menu and navigating to Teams.