Feedback consists of a rating (1-10) and comments. Your rating will be visible to you only. Your team members can see to which category (Improve, Neutral, Keep it up) your answer belongs if they filter the comments by category.
Everyone can read your comments, but only your team members can see that they are from you (as long as they have been members of the team at the time of your participation). Members who are added to the team after your participation will see your comments without your name and photo.
Your ratings for each question flow into a collective score:
There are scores for each team, department, area and the entire company. All scores are accessible to every Pulse user in your company.
Everyone can see your comments in this way:
Your team members will also view your comments with your name and photo:
Teams consist of all participants with the same team name and their direct superiors. “Lead Teams” are formed when superiors lead other superiors. Lead teams consist of the respective superiors and all superiors directly subordinate to them. Direct subordinates without a management function are also part of the “Lead Team” if they have the same team name as their superior.
Note: This applies only to people who are members of the team at the time of your participation. Members who are added to the team after your participation will see your comments without your name and photo.