Who we are and what we believe in

We are a team of psychologists, UX designers, product managers and software developers that share a fundamental belief: Feedback makes us better.

What we do

Our goal is to make it easier for everyone in the company to gather and give feedback and to translate insights into meaningful improvements. Hence we developed various methods over the last few years for employees, teams and companies to continuously work with feedback. Feedback regarding their own work, teamwork and on organisation-wide and strategic issues. Always with the aim of helping everyone to do a better job.

A continuous, open and action leading employee survey.

The most straight-forward feedback tool for improving concepts and prototypes.

Visit website

A strategic KPI for customer centricity.

Visit website

With these approaches we create a framework for feedback in the company. We provide the necessary competencies for constructive feedback and help employees and companies learn from the feedback and implement effective improvements, thereby creating a sustainable feedback culture throughout the organization.

Where we work

The feedback tools were developed while working for the Swiss telecommunications company Swisscom – each of them out of a practical need. Thanks to their success and for them to benefit other companies, these tools have now found a new home at Creaholic.

Creaholic is an innovation factory founded in 1986 by the inventor of the Swatch Elmar Mock. We support companies from all industries in becoming innovative. We invent new products and technologies, enable our customers to establish a corporate culture of innovation and help them discover new business opportunities. Curious? Click here for the Creaholic website.

Wer wir sind und woran wir glauben

Wir sind ein Team von Psychologen, UX Designern, Produktmanagern und Software-Entwicklern, die eine grundlegende Überzeugung teilen: Feedback macht uns besser.

Was wir tun

Wir wollen es für alle im Unternehmen einfacher machen, Feedback einzuholen, zu geben und die Erkenntnisse in wirksame Verbesserungen umzusetzen. Daher haben wir im Laufe der Jahre verschiedene Ansätze entwickelt, wie Mitarbeiter, Teams und Unternehmen kontinuierlich mit Feedback arbeiten können. Feedback zur eigenen Arbeit, zur Zusammenarbeit im Team und zu organisationsweiten und strategischen Themen. Immer mit dem Ziel, dass alle einen besseren Job machen können.

Logo Pulse Feedback

Eine kontinuierliche, offene und handlungsleitende Mitarbeiterumfrage.

Logo Looping

Das einfachste Feedback-Tool zur Verbesserung von Konzepten und Prototypen.

Zur Webseite
Logo Customer Centricitiy Score

Ein strategischer KPI für kundenzentrierte Unternehmen.

Zur Webseite

Mit diesen Ansätzen schaffen wir einen Rahmen für Feedback im Unternehmen. Wir vermitteln die nötigen Kompetenzen für konstruktives Feedback und helfen Mitarbeitern und Unternehmen, aus den Feedbacks zu lernen und wirksame Verbesserungen umzusetzen. So schaffen wir eine nachhaltige Feedbackkultur in der ganzen Organisation.

Wo wir arbeiten

Die Feedbacktools entstanden während unserer Zeit beim Schweizer Telekommunikationsunternehmen Swisscom – alle aus einem konkreten Bedürfnis heraus. Dank ihres Erfolges und damit auch andere Firmen davon profitieren können, haben sie nun bei Creaholic eine neue Heimat gefunden.

Creaholic ist eine Innovationsfabrik, die 1986 vom Erfinder der Swatch Elmar Mock gegründet wurde. Wir machen Unternehmen aus allen Branchen fit für die Zukunft. Dabei erfinden wir innovative Produkte und Technologien, befähigen unsere Kunden eine moderne Unternehmenskultur zu etablieren und helfen neue Geschäftsfelder zu entdecken. Neugierig? Hier geht es zur Creaholic Webseite.